Record Of Youth-[OST]

  • Sale
  • Regular price Rs. 3,199.00
  • 5 available
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date 2021-02-05
Dispatching Period 15-20days
The sales volume is applied 100% in the chart on Hanteo, Gaon, and Music Bank K.



1. Janet Suhh (Opening Title)

2. 승관(SEVENTEEN) – Go

3. 청하 – You’re In My Soul

4. BAEKHYUN – My Time

5. Whee In – That’s how you shine to me

6. Jaehwan Kim – What If

7. BOBBY – Spotlight

8. Lee Hi – Brave Enough

9. J Rabbit – Full of You

10. Sejeong – That’s how I feel

11. Xani (Sanhee) - You Can Do It

12. Janet Suhh(자넷서) - Open Door

13. Janet Suhh(자넷서) - Still Dreaming

14. Kim Kyung-hee - Rebirth


1. Hye-Jun's room

2. Memories of a Rainy Day (Jungha Theme)

3. Pleasant Steps

4. From a long time ago

5. 'Cause we're friends

6. 평범 (Original Sound Track)

7. Early Enlightenment

8. Grandpa Dancing

9. Smile

10. Father and Son

11. I'm Not You

12. The alley in front of the house

13. The Name of Family

14. Jjijjippong

15. Bungee Jump

16. Do you like me?

17. Walking Together

18. I'm Your Fan

19. Cheer Up, Youth


2CD, Booklet 60P

The most popular tvN Monday-Tuesday drama 'Record of Youth' (directed by Gil-ho Ahn), which captivated viewers with a solid lineup and the healing growth story of youth, such as hot stars Park Bo-gum, Park So-dam, and Byeon Woo-seok, who represent youth, and Ha Hee-ra and Shin Ae-ra with unrivaled presence. , Written by Ha Myung-hee, produced by Fan Entertainment, Studio Dragon) The entire OST track will be released.

From Seungkwan's 'Go', Chungha's 'You're In My Soul', Baekhyun's 'My Time', Wheein's 'You so shine for me', Kim Jaehwan's 'What If', Bobby's 'Spotlight', Lee Hi's ' Brave Enough', J-Rabbit's 'I'm Full of You', Sejeong's 'That's My Heart', Sanhee's 'It's Okay', Janetsser's 'Open Door' and 'Still Dreaming', the dazzling moments of 'Record of Youth' A total of 33 tracks are included, including the OST of each part recorded, the opening title of 'Record of Youth', and the BGM track that made the content of the drama more impressive.

'Record of Youth' OST is a delicate and sophisticated OST by Nam Hye-seung, who created numerous hit OSTs such as 'Goblin', 'Mr. The track was born.

This album, which contains the entire track of the OST of 'Record of Youth', which boasts a gorgeous lineup of talented and popular singers from idol singers with a strong fandom, will once again impress viewers and fans who love 'Record of Youth'. It will be a gift you can feel.

Meanwhile, 'Record of Youth' is a work that contains the growth record of young people who do not despair against the walls of reality and strive to achieve their dreams and love. It is a drama that gives excitement and sympathy to the youth of this age, where even dreaming has become a luxury, the hot records of the youth who go straight for their dreams in their own way. Starting with the highest viewer ratings for tvN's all-time Monday-Tuesday dramas, it maintained the first place in viewership ratings for all channels including terrestrial channels at the same time, and received a lot of attention and love, such as taking the top spot in domestic and foreign Netflix, topical charts and content influence index.