NCT - 3rd Full Album [Universe] [Jewel Case VER.]

  • Sale
  • Regular price Rs. 2,199.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date 2021-12-15
Dispatching Period 15-20days
The sales volume is applied 100% in the chart on Hanteo, Gaon, and Music Bank K.

NCT 3rd full album 'Universe' released on December 14th!

Includes a total of 13 songs, including double title songs 'Universe' and 'Beautiful'!

The year-end of 2021 is colorfully embroidered in the music industry! 

'Worldwide group' NCT has reunited with their 3rd full-length album. 

NCT's 3rd full-length album 'Universe', which will be released on December 14, consists of a total of 13 songs, including the double title songs 'Universe (Let's Play Ball)' and 'Beautiful'. We look forward to their keen interest.   

In particular, this album is NCT's group album, which will be released after about a year and two months since the 2nd regular album 'RESONANCE' released in October last year. 200' has proven strong brand power, such as chart-in for 9 weeks, and attention is also focused on the activities to be released with the new album. 

In addition, NCT contains the unique colors of each team, such as WayV's third mini-album 'Kick Back' in March this year, NCT DREAM's 1st full-length album 'Hot Sauce' in May, and NCT 127's 3rd full-length album 'Sticker' in September. As they captivated the music industry by continuing their global hit streak with the album, it is expected to end 2021 brilliantly with NCT's upgraded synergy.


1. Random 1 out of 21 covers

2. Random 1 out of 3 stickers

3. One random gift out of 21 types of photo cards

4. One random gift out of 21 universe cards

5. One random gift out of 21 special universe cards (limited to 210 random gifts per version)

6. 1 poster (first draft only)