IU - Modern Times [General]

  • Sale
  • Regular price Rs. 2,199.00
  • 5 available
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date 2013-10-09
Dispatching Period 15-20days
The sales volume is applied 100% in the chart on Hanteo, Gaon, and Music Bank K.

In 2013, the best singer IU makes a comeback with her third full-length album.


IU's 3rd full-length album 'Modern Times' was completed after a total of 9 months of production under the leadership of producer Jo Young-cheol. It is filled with various and high-quality music such as jazz, bossa nova, swing, Latin pop, and folk.

Including 'Between Lips', 'Eul's Romance', 'Everyone Has Secrets', 'Pink Shoes', 'Modern Times', 'I Don't Like It', 'Obliviate', 'Hey, Let's Walk With Me', It contains 13 tracks, including 'Havana', 'Gloomy Clock', 'A Midnight Dream', 'Wait' and a bonus track 'Voice Mail'. 

In particular, as it is a comeback after 1 year and 5 months, the track list of IU's 3rd full album is filled with super luxurious features such as Choi Baek-ho, Yang Hee-eun, Ga-in, SHINee's Jong-hyun, and Park Joo-won, raising expectations for the new album to the highest level. 

In addition, in this album, IU achieved musical growth through participation in writing lyrics for 'Eul's Love' and 'Wait', along with two self-composed songs such as 'A Disliked Day' and 'Voice Mail'. ' tried to change.