BAEK HYUN - 2nd Mini Album [Delight] [Kit Ver.]

  • Sale
  • Regular price Rs. 3,199.00
  • 5 available
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date 2020-05-26
Dispatching Period 15-20days
The sales volume is applied 100% in the chart on Hanteo, Gaon, and Music Bank K.

※ Random shipment / Version cannot be selected 

※ Poster sold out 

EXO BAEKHYUN, 2nd Mini Album 'Delight' Kit Album Released on June 26!
Includes a total of 7 songs in various moods!

EXO Baekhyun (SM)'s second mini album 'Delight' kit album will be released on June 26th.

This album is a solo album released about 10 months after BAEKHYUN's first mini-album 'Cith Lights' released in July of last year. Enough to meet the world.
In particular, BAEKHYUN's first mini-album 'City Lights' surpassed 500,000 in album sales, recording '2019 Solo Artist Album Sales No. As he announced his successful solo debut by sweeping the top of the music charts, this album is also expected to receive a warm response from music fans.
In addition, Baekhyun is gaining global popularity through EXO and SuperM activities, as well as participating in various drama OSTs and collaborations as a solo activity to prove his box office power. As it is receiving a lot of love as a songwriter, anticipation for new music and performances is increasing.
Meanwhile, BAEKHYUN's second mini-album 'Delight' kit album will start pre-sale at various online and offline music stores starting today (15th).


1. Cover 3 types (Cinnamon Ver. / Honey Ver. / Mint Ver.)
2. Booklet: 1 type each (different by version)
3. Air kit: 1 type each (different by version)
4. Photo Card: Random 1 out of 3